LunchTalksS2015

From PLSwiki

(Redirected from LunchTalks)
Jump to: navigation, search
When What Who
Tuesday 27.01.2015 Jesper Bengtson
Tuesday 03.02.2015 Types and Logic, Concurrency and Non-Determinism Luis Caires followed by Benedikt Ahrens at 13
Tuesday 10.02.2015 Jonas Frey
Tuesday 17.02.2015 The Calculus of Context-aware Ambients (CCA) and applications Francois Siewe
Tuesday 24.02.2015 Carsten Schurmann
Tuesday 03.03.2015 Andrzej Wasowski
Tuesday 10.03.2015 Alberto Lluch (host: Marco Carbone)
Tuesday 17.03.2015 Søren Debois (cancelled)
Tuesday 24.03.2015 Cancelled
Tuesday 31.03.2015 Easter, no talk
Tuesday 07.04.2015 Nicolas Guenot
Tuesday 14.04.2015
Tuesday 21.04.2015 Daniel Gustafsson
Tuesday 28.04.2015 Jian Wang
Tuesday 05.05.2015
Tuesday 12.05.2015 Rasmus Møgelberg
Tuesday 19.05.2015 Thomas Hildebrandt
Tuesday 26.05.2015
Tuesday 02.06.2015 Søren Debois
Tuesday 16.06.2015 A model of PCF in Guarded Type Theory Marco Paviotti
Personal tools